Joel Lagerkvist

VD

T: 036-38 70 56

M: 070-960 95 76

@: joel@vettertryck.se

Willy Hansson

Säljare

T: 014-06 87 09

M: 070-244 99 76

@: willy@vettertryck.se

Henning Sohlberg

Säljare

T: 036 - 38 70 50

M: 070 - 510 00 98

@: henning@vettertryck.se

Ola Holmberg

Produktionsplanerare

T: 036-38 70 52

M:

@: ola@vettertryck.se

Mats Fredriksson

Prepress

T: 036-38 70 55

M:

@: mats@vettertryck.se

Lotta Johansson

Ekonomi

T:

M: 073-320 67 91

@: faktura@vettertryck.se

Sara Warell

Administration

T: 036 38 70 50

M:

@: sara@vettertryck.se